{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Read All The Lyrics To THEY.’s New EP ‘Fireside’

Jessie Reyez, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Vic Mensa, & Gallant make appearances.

Drew Love and Dante Jones, together known as THEY., just dropped their brand new EP, Fireside. While the group’s previous releases have been entirely devoid of features, Fireside has a guest artist on every song. Wiz Khalifa, Jessie Reyez, Jeremih, Vic Mensa, Ty Dolla $ign, and Gallant lend Love and Jones a hand, giving the project a different feel than THEY.’s last album, 2017’s Nü Religion: HYENA. Jones handles all of the project’s production.

“The thing about this project, which is interesting about the majority of our projects, is that not everybody is gonna like every single song, but there’s gonna be a song for everybody,” Love told Genius about the project in a recent interview. “We want to set the scale for music in general. Like you can make whatever type of music that you want to, and you can have 50 different genres within one project, and it can still be a cohesive, beautiful project because everybody will fall in love with at least one song.”

Check out all the lyrics to THEY.'s 'Fireside' EP below:

  1. “What I Know Now” feat. Wiz Khalifa
  2. “Broken” feat. Jessie Reyez
  3. “Wilt Chamberlin” feat. Jeremih
  4. “Tell Me” feat. Vic Mensa
  5. “18 Months” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  6. “Rockville Station” feat. Gallant